Let's Rock Festival

The planet's no.1 retro festival is bringing the 1980s' biggest stars to locations around the UK. Tickets are on sale now.

Let's Rock 2017

Let's Rock - The Retro Festival - is back for 2018, and tickets are on sale now!

Featuring the biggest selection of 80s artists in the world, Let's Rock is hitting Cookham, Shrewsbury, Bristol, Leeds, Norwich, Sunderland, Edinburgh, Exeter, Southampton and London in Summer 2018.

Tickets are on sale right now. 

The Moor, Cookham Saturday 19 May
Earlham Park, Norwich Saturday 26 May
The Downs, Bristol   Saturday 2 June
Herrington Country Park, Sunderland Saturday 9 June
Temple Newsam, Leeds Saturday 16 June
Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh Saturday 23 June
Powderham Castle, Exeter Saturday 30 June
Southampton Common, Southampton Saturday 7 July
The Quarry, Shrewsbury Saturday 14 July
Clapham Common, London Saturday 28 July

 

Ticket Options